Some people think it is a better way to go abroad to work or study, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

With increasing globalization in this era, many individuals tend to migrate to other places as they reach maturity. However, others prefer to stay in the same region for the rest of their lives. In this essay, it will discuss the two sides of the argument along with my viewpoint that both are equally reasonable. On the one hand, reasons abound for the choice of studying or working abroad, one of which is the promising career prospect.It is undeniable that developed economies provide more opportunities for ambitious youth to give their potential into full play, thus realizing academic achievements or seeking fortune. For example, it is not uncommon for millions of students who study in foreign countries, where they can not only gain deep insight into exotic cultures but are able to learn advanced knowledge and skills so that they can excel in some specific fields. Furthermore, scholars and technical specialists emigrate from underdeveloped regions to developed ones in a bid to get rid of poverty and insecurity. Therefore, in spite of the fact that moving far away from their homeland is struggling and heartbreaking, they consider the shift can upgrade themselves and earn more money. On the other hand, many people prefer staying in one place to immigrating to other areas, simply because they do not need to move around when living in an affluent and peaceful nation, where people can easily land jobs and secure a comfortable lifestyle. Moreover, a number of individuals enjoy peace and steadiness over wealth and adventures. For example, some dwellers from rural areas spend their whole life on farming, which makes them content and happy. This simple and stress-free lifestyle is what they want, rather than an immigrating experience. To conclude, in my opinion, we should be open-minded to brace all of the choices for their future, regardless of whether relocating their work and studying places or living in a region for a lifetime.The key is that we should follow the path according to our interests and capabilities.