Some people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, working environments have more ought to individual performance, whereas some would believe that the old aged workers should opt for their retirement plan. But several other thinks that its about individual perspective on how long they should work or not. It seems to me that, having more experience in the professional field is more significant, rather than retirement on the bases of what others think. To begin with, there are numerous fields in the job industries, which are basically run by different age groups of staff members. Whether it’s for the young generation with their strength, energy and mindset toward work, or for the adults with expertise, experience and years of performance. However, some professional physical work requires adaptation of energy, which could not be suggestive for workers over the age of 65. Therefore, this concern with several others, individuals have a view of restriction of job environment for older. Although, this approach could measure some limitations for staff members over 65, we should consider healthcare as a first priority. For example, extreme workload could create stress, heart disease, and mental and physical pain, and so maybe they could not handle pressurise situations. On the other hand, I believe that we should not have to judge anyone's persona over the age gap. And so people with work experience of decades in the same physical and mentally prepared environment, will not impact their working style. In addition, I am in favour of the argument about, we should have to maintain a work -life balance for older community who still want to continue in their field. For instance, if we contribute our vitality and resources with experienced workers, thus it will turn out to be a better combination. As a result, every corporation should need this professionalism in their infrastructure, not only the youth power but also old wisdom. To sum up, on the battlefield we should not put reliance on old community, but other common working areas could be the perfect options for people over 65. In my opinion, there should also be a specific age requirement in retirement, same with eligibility in the job description would be the solution to this dilemma.