Some people think that animals should be kept in men-made cells. What are the disadvantages of keeping animal in zoo?

Keeping animals in cages is believed by some people, and I think, it has some disadvantages to animals especially when keeping them in zoos. However, animals should be lived in wildlife in nature, but unfortunately, some people tend to keep them in a cage at their homes or in bigger societies like Zoo. Actually, their selfishness will be so harmful to animals. So, it has some disadvantages, firstly, keeping them in the Zoo will be a barrier to the natural activity that they could do if live in nature freely. As you know, all animals have activity without any restriction on their wildlife, but when we force them to live in zoos, we undoubtedly endangered their wildlife and habitat. Secondly, ecosystems depend on some factors, the main of them living predators and prey in a common habitat. So, keeping one of them in the Zoo is morally wrong, it will be true, regardless of establishing the best conditions for animals in the Zoo. Finally, the zoo is a jail for animals, that after a long time led to their patience or death, because of faring their natural habitat. On the one hand, we should have sufficient information about animals ' lifestyles especially، wild animals and the consequences of keeping them on their survival. For instance, their habits in hunting and their tendency to choose their hunt. Actually, lack of correct knowledge about it causes endangering them. So, when we cannot provide a suitable space like their real wildlife, so certainly, we should avoid imprisoning them in the Zoo. In conclusion, imprisoning animals in the Zoo is not moral because of not considered their natural right, that to my mind, it have many disadvantages for their survival and endangered ecosystem.