Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

Today, some people prefer to be self-employed rather to be employee of any company or organization. This action has numerous reasons in addition, being self employed may have devastated consequences. In continue this paper will discuss about cause and effects of being self-employed among with a brief conclusion. Presently, many people are eager to be self-employed because these kinds of jobs are free from taxation but in dorsal side, they people who are depended to companies and organization have pay a high amount tax monthly. For instance, in some countries the government takes approximately half of people ’s income as a tax. Moreover, some people tend to be self-employed maybe they want to be aware of rush and crowded areas. Because, those people are sensitive against noise and like to be in a calm and relaxed environment. For example, the level of sound noise in a masonry factory is really high in contrary side if you work in a villa there is almost no noise. On the darker side, they people who work on companies and organizations have stable amounts of holidays in a year besides, fixed work hours and break timing. Additionally, some companies provide free insurance for their employees which self-employed people are deprived from this privilege. Also, being in a great community is a positive point in any field. In conclusion, a group of people desire to be self-employed rather than working in a company due to mentioned factors in this essay. Meanwhile they accept the negative consequences which this paper has denoted.