some people say in order to prevent illness and diseases , governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. to what extent do you agree and disagree?

the majority of peole said that people have to prevent sickness and canker to focus on the Earth, the authority must reduce housing matter and dirtying. I agree with this statement and my reason is in the following essay. first of all, the atmosphere has a big effect on people's health. nowsaday, it will be polluted and more social has diseases of the respiratory tract. many companies and vehicles exhaust the air to the climate so that many countries around the world have air polluted environment. for example, the news are talk about more students and social have negative effect on their healthy because the air pollution is rising more and more higher. the number of patients have diseases of the respiratory very high so that the hospital can not solve all those problems. secondly, publics are illness they need to go to the hospital and take somes medicine. but the countries do not have more hospitals to do this work. so that the leadership focus on this problems to encourage social to protect the atmosphere.the council in the city must reduce the air of the vehicles and the manufactures and they encourage people to use public transports. for a long time, the earth can be fresh air and peaceful. for instances, in many cities in vietnam encourage publics use buses and taxis to reduce the exhaust the vehicles and they take peole to protect the environment in many schools and places. in conclusion, publics should be the housing matters and environmental climate. they live in the earth they must possibity with the atmosphere. therefore, living in the fresh air peole can not be stress and have badly sickness.