Some people believe cycle have a lot of advantage. whereas others believe bicycle has more disadvantage. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this busy society, we can find a lot of people riding different kinds of transportation, such as a scooter, and a bicycle. Referring to the cycle, some people say that riding a bike gives them a lot of benefits. However, others disagree and they say there are numerous downsides to cycling. In this essay, I would like to view both opinions and explain what I stand for. Firstly, people say that riding a bicycle gives humans a lot of health benefits. Especially these days, well-being is one of the most important trends. However, in this busy society, people are lacking in spending time going to a gym or working out. As a result, some society choose to ride a bike to commute. For instance, one of my friends goes to work by bicycle every day. Ever since he started commuting by bicycle, he said he could start the morning much fresher and gain a lot of motivation. On the other hand, some believe that riding a bicycle has more disadvantages. In this modern world, we can see and experience various kinds of state-of-the-art technology on bicycles. For example, some people ride a bicycle with a electric motor that allows them to use less manual power, and ride much faster. Due to these fast-changing technologies, people tend to be unaware of the safety of riding. For instance, we can see a lot of news reports that numerous people get injured by a bicycle accident. As a result, some believe that if more and more people ride, it is inevitable to increase the accident rate. To conclude, even though some people are reluctant to promote bicycle riding for safety reasons, the benefits of riding bicycles outweigh the drawbacks. Hence, I personally believe that bicycle has a lot of advantage.