Some people consider that teachers should focus on academics more than motivating students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that, in today's world, it is crucial to inverst in pupils for the benefit of society. While some argue that professors are spending more time on educated students, others believe that investing in motivating pupils is crucial for the benefit of different sectors. This essay will examine how focusing on various types of motivated students might help and present my own view. On the one hand, in today's world, professional skills are indispensable for the job sector. In other words, the companies' need goes beyond the academic needs; the need now is for a skilled employee with passion and motivation who meets the requirements for any market. For example, KOC, the Kuwait Oil Company, in their latest announcement, announced the need for an entry-level employee who meets their professional requirement for the job vacancy. On the other hand, the time spent on a motivated student is less than the academic one, since the motivated candidate has the ability to learn and gain knowledge in different conditions and can work in different places he or she is given. For instance, Mark John, the German specialist, has a weak academic background, but his critical thinking has led him to achieve various achievements. To conclude, people hold different opinions on this subject, and thus, the higher authorities should invest in motivating different species of students for the benefit of society. In my opinion, I firmly disagree with the view, and this essay shows the benefits of spending time and effort for all students.