Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but some people believe that there are other external factors that influence us. Discuss both views and give your own oppinion

Opinions are divided on whether happiness should be created as personal responsibility or whether external factors could influence us. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. With regards to some people have the perception that happiness depends on a person's state of mind and heart, and every individual must have the ability to take control of their feelings. For instance, while a group of people is in the same situation, each of them has a different attitude. Furthermore, there are several ways to help maintain inner peace of mental health such as yoga or self-help books. Therefore, this provides another positive way to look at their life and through practices like yoga, it can be achieved. As far as many factors that can change a person's mood. Firstly, when people meet their fundamental requirements and have the same entertainment and relaxation, they can claim their pleasure. Secondly, people with good quality of life have more satisfaction than other ordinary citizens. Additionally, health can direct influence on person's happy life. This is not a surprise that a healthier person enjoys a lucrative lifestyle and has more activities that could be a source of joy for him. Besides, healthy relations relevant make people happier. For example, love can make a person happier than ever. In conclusion, we as individuals are responsible for our own happiness, however, it is undeniable that external influences will partly affect the choices we make in life.