In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they wil be able to read everything the everything online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Advancement in technology have affected every aspect of human's life. One of this aspects is media and newspaper, since every piece of information is available on the internet without going to purchuse a newspaper or a book. It is predicted that in the future it will more likely to eliminate paper based databases and be replaced by online platforms, and I partly partally agree with this prediction owing the following reasons: The first and perhaps the most impotant reason for people opposing to the statement is that they believe that printed resources as a valuable part of humanbeing's development should not be forgotten. Books and magezines as a part of our history should be alive in order to infrming the next generation about this fact that what the science have today has been depended on books and journals which assisted researchers in their way. Moreover, There are numerous people having desire to touch and smell the paper and this sense of belonging to the past is appealing for them. Although technology make an apportunity to be more comfortable, this people prefer to follow dated rules. On the other hand, popularity of online-based resources is deniable. First of all, for producing one piece of paper, plenty of trees should be cuteen consequently the process of making it is threatening the nature and in the long-term our globe. After that, accessibility of printed madia is time consuming and costly. For example, For purchusing a newspaper individuals should go to the store and pay money while with one click on pc or schrolling strolling in mobile phone they can gain huge amount of news and data. To sum up, based on the reasons cited above, I tend to be parially agree with the issue since online databases are more convenient and should be noticed. however, we should not ignore the importance of paper-based books and newspapers and make efforts to highlight its significance in promoting science and technology.