With so much variety of colors in the world, people are forced to make excruciating color choices on a regular basis. Some people believe that purple is better than violet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our universe has an unlimited collection of colours and their shades. This is what makes it beautiful and catchy. However, certain people prefer specific colours and combinations. Some individuals like lighter shades while others choose brighter shades. In my opinion, this is completely a personal choice and everyone has the right to pick personal favourites. Firstly, the world has been made by the Lord in different colour schemes because He knew that it should look good to all eyes. This is the basic principle that we need to understand. It shows that everything appears more gorgeous when it comes in different colours. For example, if the world had been made in all white or all lighter colours, it would not have looked this beautiful. Secondly, our individuality makes us all what we are, the same goes out for different colours. Their individual appearance is the basis of their uniqueness. Therefore, choosing the right colour for certain occasions and places is necessary too. For instance, someone wearing bright red at the funeral will only harm the emotions of people in grief. To sum up, all the colours are pleasing but choosing the right colours for the right reasons is very important. It is an art and should be learned. Alongside having a personal choice about colours is the right of each person and no one should judge others on that. One should always prefer to wear whatever he or she likes but should let others choose the same way for them. This difference in opinion brings various layers and colours to our lives.