Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Disscuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals think that it is very important to distribute the data in fields of science, commercials and education while others argue that the distribution of certain data without any filter is very crucial to society. However, I strongly agree with the former one. This essay will explore both views and state my own opinions. On the one hand, according to the intention of some people, they think that sharing data in some areas is totally beneficial. Firstly, the latest discoveries of the scientific world are contributed to the upcoming experiments. Conversely, updating data in the business field is led to creating better products and increasing the quality of production. Furthermore, it will be a great way to earn profits. Besides, the information of the academic field is supported to make better education for children and it will provide an optimum future for them. For example, according to the information on academic progress in the UK in the last decade, they have prepared a particular method to enhance the productivity of the education system for the next 10 years. I agree with this viewpoint because it is provided many advantages to the successful future of these fields. On the other hand, sharing any data without classification has a number of pros and cons. Some information may be very important to any person at any time. Therefore, if authorities give access to reach data freely to people, it would be a convenient way for all of them but it has treacherous aspects. In other words, some people use this information to do detrimental impacts on society. For instance, terrorists use statistics to threaten the world. Moreover, some specialists collect the data for significant purposes. However, they wouldn't like to share this valuable information and some of them prescribed the cost for this information because the information they found hard. In conclusion, the method of sharing the data of special areas and sharing free data has a number of possible advantages and disadvantages. Although there is a fundamental right to access information, in my opinion, there is some classified information that shouldn't be shared with the public because of privacy circumstances. Nonetheless, I recommend that governments should be prepared with a filtering system before releasing the info to the community.