Most of difficult experiences that people have turn into valuable lessons later in their lives. What is your opinion?

Worthy instructions result from the most challenging days people have gone through them. I agree and believe life’s challenges are the most helpful teacher anyone can have. The golden lesson people can earn from a hard-to-bear situation is to refrain from retrying the same challenges. When people get into trouble, which is their first experience, their reactions, and feelings are unknown and meticulous. As behaving in a new dilemma makes people nervous, they might have reacted inappropriately. However, making mistakes in a problem makes them versatile to come back with a better diverse attitude in similar circumstances re-occur. Hence, growing up in a predicament turns people into wise folk who never go in the way before and have bitter moments. It is often said that what doesn’t break us often makes us stronger. Some people may feel concerned that though days result in irreparable consequences. When people get involved in trouble, being blunder almost cost them their life. So, the chain of bad reactions brings them uncontrol situations with dire aftereffects. Results come from problems that hurt people mentally and physically, which may take years to torture them. The feeling of depression or diseases such as cancer is not only a conclusion to ruin people ’s life; it may cause pain and death. However, I believe the hard day's lessons are the key to success in life even if the recompense is painful. In conclusion, I am not convinced that long-lasting effects are worthier than the learning points. I believe future lessons that remind people to mind from tough cycles are the most valuable recall.