Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters(such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.Discuss both views.

In modern days, most people emphasize children's choices. Some individuals think that allowing kids to decide their own everyday matters is good for them to become in a society of individuals who consider their self ideas. Whereas others believe that it is crucial for kids to make decisions about matters that influence them. I partly agree with these viewpoints. On the one hand, it is good for children to make a choice on their own. Firstly, I completely believe that if kids decide everyday matters, it will help kids to trust their own decisions in the future. Furthermore, making a chore for themselves will help not only the husband's opinion but also it will help them to choose a partner in their future life.Because those kids have already learnt the discrimination between wrong and right. Moreover, they know how to make a choice to suit every condition. Therefore, it will help them to cooperate with someone. Turning to the other side of this argument to decide whether something affected by another's assertion is beneficial for kids ' next life. They can recognise reliable people if that person affects their decision correctly. In addition, children who listen to their parent's wisdom or grandparents' behaviour tend to be obedient. And that kids have the ability to pass on their own country's culture to the next generation. Additionally, at an employment level, they can be a food worker in the workplace. Because they have already listened to others' words and thus their teammates’ skills have been good. To sum up, those two viewpoints have positive sides, however, in my opinion, making choices for themselves usually helps their future life.