dueWith the latest technological advancements, dating is now possible online. Would you recommend online dating for your single friends? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online dating? Site some examples to support your answer.

In every era,there are humungous progressions in the field of technology to keep pace with this swift-paced world. Due to the emergence of artificial intelligence and the latest innovations,it is possible to make new friends on the web, hence,dating online is pretty convenient. This essay will discuss the upsides and downsides of online dating.I reckon that it's quite shady, therefore,I wouldn't advocate my buddies regarding this latest ongoing trend. On one hand,finding a partner online has many benefits. Firstly,it allows you to connect with your partner at any time of the day, subsequently,the need for physical meetings has been curtailed. Secondly,video calls and voice messages have not only made communication easy but also are a source of emotional attachment. Lastly,web platforms have provided us with an opportunity to explore and make new buddies abroad. For example,research data depicted that now we are able to make a match according to our compatibility and priority with the latest machinery. However, on the other hand,there are mammoth downsides to this advancement as well.Most importantly,we are incapable of judging a person's nature online.People deter to show their true personality online. Secondly,many try to trick and blackmail others by hiding their identity,leading to a disastrous outcome and every once in a while,these mischievous folks tend to have multiple partners at a time. For instance,a survey report divulged that on average, these barbarous people have 3 dating profiles at once. Hence,I surmise online dating is perilous and should be avoided. To recapitulate, this essay discussed the latest web dating trend provoked by the finest innovations.There are some positives aspect of this like the ease of connection,various modes of communications and distinct options to choose from. However,the drawbacks are devastating like cheating your partners,hiding your true identity,fraud and blackmailing. Hence I,wholeheartedly,would never recommend my comrades to go forward with it.