Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, it is undoubtedly true that education makes students' lives goal-oriented. Some people concur that when parents teach their children at home, it is the best approach for their development. However, I disagree with them and propose that a good quality of teaching is possible by attending school. I will further elaborate on my reasons for the same in the upcoming paragraphs, which will lead to a particular conclusion. "There is adequate evidence to support this view, which is substantial. The top-notch concrete reason is that teenagers can concentrate properly on studying in accommodation due to a comfortable environment. Another pivotal aspect is that kids learn morals and ethics appropriately with the guidance of their parents. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered, which cannot be neglected, is that a child does not have any time constraints to study while staying at home. Thus, it is clear that home education certainly has undeniable merits." "What is half full for some may appear half empty to others. So, people, in general, distinguish that school learning is prominent for kids, which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, there is no doubt that pupils learn ethics from their parents, but discipline is a must for learners to achieve success in life. Furthermore, in institutions, students take exams to assess their strengths and weaknesses in various subjects. It is also believed that this justifies helping children become familiar with modern technology, such as Microsoft Excel. For example, in most countries, students learn basic and advanced computer skills in schools, which will help them secure better jobs in the future." To conclude, I reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting school education for future growth. However, the contrary cannot be overlooked either.