Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree? You should write at least 254 words.

Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree? however, several individuals believe that their fulfillments based on their good luck, I totally disagree with that notion as the person attempts and efforts the major reason for their accomplishments. on one hand, enormous people are believe the word of luck. since they grew up with parents who are learned them that the future will come by luck. so, the person shouldn't give attention for any upcoming plans. because, your luck will manage it by the way. I is really totally wrong notions and the person should eliminate that luck draws the person future. on the other hand, I totally believe that the humans efforts itself the main are the main reason for achieving dreams. because when the person tries to improve his self by learning new skills and work hard for many hours. definitely, he will be reward. after that he may get a good opportunity which can allow him to achieve his aims. furthermore the persons who are worked and educated extremely are never equally with the persons who thought that their luck will fulfill the aims. for instance a two friends of mine one of them had been studied for 18 years to engaged the medicine university which he dreamed with and the other one he relied on his thoughts that his luck will draw him a good future. so that he had decided to study at all. eventually the first one began a successful doctor while the other person worked as waiter in restaurant which is doesn't his aims. to conclude, I would say that luck is a heresy had been created by lazy people trying affecting on the other negatively to destroy the society.