Many parents believe that children should read strict educational books and not any other entertainment books as it is were of time. Do you agree or disagree.

The majority of the masses opine that wards ought to study literature relevant to their studies merely, rather than using comics for their enjoyment in their spare time. I partially agree with the statement as I believe it depends on the age as well, the same will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, youngsters should be allowed to read whatever they want since at that moment of life they need to develop a habit of reading. If they had to go through educational books only, then they might initiate to avoid them as they might feel bored as well. Besides, each individual has different capabilities and interests. To put it forth, future artists would never like science fiction, in fact, they ought to prefer comics as it would assist them in developing their horizons of visualization. For instance, reading skill plays a vital role in the life of inhabitants; however, kids, who are forced to study scientific or school stuff only, eventually. they would try to evade it at an early age. On the other hand, in leisure time, if adults read textbooks, this could help them to improve their grades. To elaborate further, while, they are used to reading educational things, they could enhance their knowledge and they could understand complex topics conveniently. For example, doctors, lawyers, scientists, and other professionals need to grab an abundance of information, if they could utilise their spare time in doing so, they could perform really well. Apart from this, the role of handbooks in improvising intellectual growth cannot be compared with fiction. In conclusion, comics are used by kids to teach them basic principles and improvise their level of thinking, whereas, informative literature is helpful in plenty of ways for gaining more knowledge and developing abilities.