It is important for children to learn the diffrence between right and wrong ar an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what wxtent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

It is essential for toddlers and kids to learn the difference to what is acceptable and what it is not at early age. Some people believe that given them a punishment is vital to help them to grow and learn the difference. I strongly agree with this mentallity because children will become adults and need to follow society's rules and parents and teachers should remove toys or phones that children love to punish them to allow them learn good behaviour. Children need to learn the difference between right and wrong at very early age because they will become adults who need to follow society's rules. Firstly, when children learn at early age that means not following rules, this will led them to no valuable items such as toys, cellphones or watchin watchin' TV. As result, they learn the importance of following parent's rules. Also, they experience what means to be rejected by parents or teachers because they did not follow instructions, so these type of behaviour is similar with adult's rules. Foe instance, in The United Statesm if people do not follow trafic rules, they might get a ticket and need to pay a fine, and if they do not pay the bill, they might go to prison. Parents and teachers should punish children when they do not follow instructions, and one way is to removing valuable itmes such as cellpones cell phones or not having the privilige to watch a TV program. To begin with, learning the importance of follow Change the form of the verb following show examples directions at early age, allow them to think the difference of not be part of a system. However when children do not follow direccions, they need to suffer some consequences like going to bed without dessert, so they might feel pain for not enjoy life like the rest of the children. To illustrate, in most countries, parents punish their children by giving them thinking time when they do not obey at home, and this help children to have time and think for a way to apologize and learn from having a bad behaviour. To conclude, it is vital for children to learn what is acceptable or what is not at early age to allow them to learn how human beings behave in a society because later on these children will be adults as well. More importantly, parents and teachers should help to disciplinate these kids at home and at schools, so they can have a better understanding of the importance of beahave well. If children are not punish at early age, they migh encounter difficult to adapt to society.