Some believe that children should be taught from a young age how to handle money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that youths should be taught about handling cash and the value of money. In my opinion, I vehemently agree about this idea because this is the way to make them more independent and help them avoid issues in the future. To begin with, teaching children how to handle money can make them more mature and independent. This can be explained that when they award their money, they have to think about what they want to buy in their life to use it for each purpose as a result children who have been taught about money can have a vision of money and take the right decision to buy something. According to a recent survey from a journalist that children who have been taught about money are more mature than other kids. On top of that, children who have been taught about money can avoid many troubles when they are grown up. This can be understood that children access and handled money from a young age, so they can easily manage their budget in the future and cannot face difficulties in economic problems. For example, when youngsters graduated, they have to deal with many problems such as being married or spending money on projects, children will not be confused about how to solve these problems because they have been taught by their parents. To sum up, from my point of view, children should be taught about using money because it will make them mature and rise their ability to have a wealthy life. for these reasons, I can agree with the point of view that parents must teach their children how to handle money.