‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, it is feasible to make classes virtually. Daily use of the Internet to teach lessons to children might be effective in their learning speed and make them more educated, but in some ways, it may also cause regression. In addition, there are some other alternatives that can help provide lessons that are more productive for students. Firstly, using the Internet for lessons gives assistance to students’ developing and brushing up on their academic and interpersonal skills. Undergraduates and trainees frequently urge to seek information about the subjects they study to comprehend and make out what lessons try to teach them, such as related videos so they can perceive the lessons more deeply and better. Moreover, pupils take advantage of the Internet to cheat on their exams or essays, but, in many cases, it can be used to hold classes when it is not possible to hold face-to-face classes, for example, in the Covid pandemic. Turning to possible alternatives, probably the most effective would be letting the presentation of lessons be left to the trainees to some extent when they are responsible for presenting a topic, they research it and learn it more enthusiastically, besides when their problems in that lesson are identified, they will learn it better. Another viable option would be to focus the students on their strengths and interests, so they will make more effort to learn their interests. To conclude, the internet has a great impact on the level of learning and brushing up skills of learners, but as well, it is necessary to bring them to a suitable scientific level by encouraging and valuing their talents and interests.