is a commonly held belief that the death penalty is a good deterrent to prevent heinous crimes. However, others believe that life long sentence is a better deterrent. Discuss both views and give tour opinioIt n.

Nowadays, there indisviduals who divided into two groups. The first group argued that villains who made terrible crimes must have death penalty. Nevertheless, another group of people reckon that life long sentence is better. Personally, I do not have a concrete answer on this dilemma. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking issue. On the one hand, life long sentence is not profitable for authority and public. Firstly, government spends around 50 thousand dollars annually on one prisoner. For example, if prisoner only 25 years and he will die in 80 years, he will spend in prison 55years and government have to spend on him around 2.5 million dollars. This is a huge amount of money which authority can spend on different sphere in order to improve soms aspects. For example, enchance quality of roads or medicine in particular regions. On the other hand, death penalty not always appropriate. To begin with, not only maniacs get this penalty. This penalty can get various people from different fields. For instance, it could be scientist or politician or layer even random person who get this penalty by an accident. As a result, in future these indisviduals could help to conduct experiments or provide useful information. In conclusion, death penalty not always necessary for some cases. In contrast all maniacs, psycho and so on must get death penalty.