Man working people get little or no exercices either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, all over the world people are very busy day by day. They don' t have a spend time for themselves. Because of that people are day by day, they suffer from ill. Society has to discuss these problems and solutions. This essay will discuss problems and solutions. Firstly, these days people are running to earn money. They are thinking always about the family's successes and children's feeding. As an example, people are competitively earning money. They always think about their family's day -by- day success. secondly, people they life don' t have any schedule. Their journey always following for a job. Because of that they protest their real life. On the other hand, people running behind for money. They don' t want to think about their healthy life. As an example, they don' t think about their food. if they wanted to eat they buy in the shop something eat such as fast food. As a cause become obesity. They have to be done about this problem. Firstly, the government should inform the society about this. As an example, people are always watching TV.government should do advertising about how to become obesity and ill. For the more, they always have to give advertising for exercise. As an example usually, people can walk daily for at least half an hour. Always TV programs must be informed society. In conclusion, people who are running the work become ill. in my opinion, society should be why people always have ill and why they took medicine. they have to know about having to solve this problem.