Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, telling truth in different relationships is considered as one of the most important factors which can affect them in a positive way, although is it challenging especially in the contemporary world. I personally agree with this statement, and I will discuss the reasons in further stages. One of the main points regarding being transparent in any kinds of relationships is that, it can build strong bones among people, in other words, the more a person is honest, the more that person will be reliable, hence, individuals would trust that person in different situations which affects the relationship's structure in a strong way. For instance, in friendships, if two friends are honest with each other, those friendships will last for a long time. Another key factor would be the personality a person could show to others with transparency. Honesty can be considered as a factor to measure maturity, in other words, the more a person has a mature characteristic, that person will be more honest and straightforward towards others which can leave positive comments about that person. For example, honesty has been considered as a good factor in societies, Because of this a large number of people respect and admire the person with this personality. All the aforementioned points can bring us to the conclusion that, even though being honest is difficult, it is important and functional, hence, the people with straightforward personality would have more successful and strong relationships, also it affects different thoughts positively, furthermore, it brings more respect to the people with honest personality.