1.There have been many inventions in human history, such as wheels. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There have been many innovations in mankind history, namely wheels. Some individuals believe the most necessary thing is the internet. I totally agree with this statement because internet make information accessible for all people around the world, and also bring people together. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe the internet is the best inventions in human history. The primary reason internet make the information available for all people worldwide. To illustrates, people in recent times have access to plenty of information through internet on a wide range of topics namely, health, science, and culutre. In contrast, in the past only way to get information via visit library. Therefore, today people can increase their knowledege in easy method via internet, which mean internet make people live more comfortable than before. Bring people together is another reason why I believe the interent is the better innovation in human history. This is because via internet people can stay in touch with loved ones regardless of geographical location. For example, people who study or work abroad can keep in touch with their families or friends via make video call via social media platforms such as, Facebook, Twitter, and Snapchat. In comparison, in the past only method to stay in touch with loved ones through meet them in-person. Consequently, I believe the internet is the best innovation changed the world in a positive way via make communicate among people easiest than ever. To sum up, I strongly believe the internet is the better innvoation in mankind history because it make information available for all individuals around global, and also make the communication among people more easy than before.