some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the recent century, by increasing competition among industries, the importance of advertising as a hidden factor has risen. Currently, some people argue that advertisements encourage the public to purchase specific products. However, others believe that their impact has faded because of falling people's attention to them. In this essay, I will discuss both views and clarify why I agree with the former group. Individuals in favour of the effectiveness of advertising think that the way in which advertising tempts people to purchase a product has its effectiveness yet, and that way is making redundant requirements in customers. In other words, captivation which is made by commercials inspires the public to consume insignificant things. For instance, when I was an adolescent, I used to watch a break in television which a stunning woman showed her beautiful bracelet. Although I did not require that jewelry, I bought it because I assumed myself without that incomplete. Consequently, this rule would be accurate for others too. On the other hand, other group claims that financial recession and inflation bring financial limitations which make people prioritise their needs to can manage their budget. As a result, even the advertisement would be very influential, as individuals behave based on their priorities. For instance, when I was a university student, I made efforts to manage my expenditure to fulfil my needs while I was interested in fashionable clothes. Moreover, its a human attribute that after a while their sensitivity in front of repetitive objects such as old commercial posters would decrease. To illustrate, observing a modern advertisement in the street for the first time is exciting, but then, people would be numbed. To sum up, based on the arguments cited above, in my opinion, the success of all businesses is related to advertising. As a result, entroprouners should invest in it to develop and expand their economy. Nowadays, advertising should be integrated with creativity to accommodate everyone's needs.