In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Experience

In the, future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. People that will travel in these cars will be only passengers. As technology has revolutionised, companies like Tesla have already introduced vehicles that do not require a driver, and it attracts the world attraction towards itself. Although, technology has changed but relying completely on vehicles to drive is not a good idea. People who are car enthusiasts or car lovers have a huge obsession to drive cars. Moreover, depending on the vehicle on its ability to drive car is very dangerous for mankind. It can cause a serious increase in road accidents. Youngsters love driving cars,especially sports cars, and if they were unable or won't be allowed to drive cars it would create a problem. For instance, there are many racing events or tournaments of cars, and now in most,countries it has become a part of their culture. There are many famous auto shows like pakwheels auto show, and Chicago auto show that are completely dependent on the rides, and if this kind of innovation have been spread the world will completely changed. Operating rides without a driver also have benefits for people who are tired, because of their hectic routine, and those who are physically tired, and wanted to travel can prevail over this opportunity, and there are some merits but demerits are more. In conclusion, cars are an important part of our world. It will not be easy to introduce driverless machines, and the cons are more as compared to the pros of cars without drivers.