Recently more and more people use the internet to buy goods .What do you think are the advantages and disdvantages of this phenomen

In last recent decades, purchasing online gain more popularity among the community specifically, and this is due to virtual world progressions. Although there are so many benefits to buying online, some people are in believe that it has a lot of drawbacks and I will consider the pros and cons of online shopping. Turning to the benefits, human beings have been faced with lots of problems in their soul-giving industrial life, and time laxity is one of them. So, by shopping online, humans can prevent wasting their time in stores, and consequently, they can have more leisurely activities and time. Moreover, shopping around and walking stroll make a majority of conflicts for our city activity. For example, traffic jams and air pollution have appeared by using more transportation, and subsequently, governments have to disburse a great deal of money for this phenomenon. Meanwhile, by shopping online and choosing through the internet, your options have been expanded, and you have a chance to meet your latent needs and fulfil all of them. Regarding disadvantages, critics are in believe that virtual purchasing cause profiteering and overcharging, by hackers and delinquents. For instance, personal data and bank accounts are said to have been robbed during buying, and having finished buying process, individuals are prone to be abused by offenders. Although you can have a great amount of selection, many communities say you will never recognise all aspects of your goods. They are in believe that without doing a test you will fail and the goods will be useless when they received. Meanwhile, some nations elaborate that walking stroll and shopping around could be useful in our sedentary life because it encourages humans to do some kinds of activity to prevent immobility. In conclusion, there are two different views about online shops, the one is that they could be effective and useful in our life given that it prevents a lot of problems such as traffic jam and air pollution and it gives mankind the best and most suitable things, the latter expresses that the internet shops can have or manipulate and they enhance some sorts of bad habits in our life.