It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

In this competitive world, it is preferred by the majority of young ones to undertake their own business instead of working for an employer; however,I strongly believe that the benefits of this rife trend outweigh the limitations and will discuss the rationales to prove my viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand,carrying on an own business leads to several health issues. In other words,if teenagers would run their own trade in spite of being wage-earners,it will eventually surge their burden as they would have to manage the finance,trading and supervision by themselves. While in the case of employment, they would just need to work as per the guidance of the employer. As a result,they will end up with several psychological and physical issues such as depression and anxiety due to lack of relaxation as well as overworking. On the other hand, this will bestow their chances for their self-development.To prove it,people can learn about several things like managing finance,sales promotion and making deals by running a commercial organization.As they will have to handle all this. Nevertheless,in employment,there is limited access to progress. Hence,by engaging in commerce,young ones can result in self-improvement. Besides this,running a business will not only be beneficial for the businessmen but also for the regime.To justify,by running their own organizations,youth will not seek employment opportunities from the government which will ultimately reduce the higher authorities' burden. To conclude, although this proliferating trend can surge the workload of teenagers,I reckon that its benefits cannot be ignored in terms of overall personal growth along with reducing the load of lawmakers.