It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Experience and knowledge

It is essential for individuals to take risks, both in their personal and professional lives.I think the merits of taking risks outweigh the demerits. Everyone should take chances in their lives, it can help them to grow both, financially and mentally aspects. While there are certain benefits or drawbacks that should be taken into account. One of the main advantages of taking risks is that it can force individuals to get out of their comfort zones, taking chances to push people to become financially independent. For instance, if an entrepreneur takes risks by starting his business may develop the invaluable skill of leadership. Similarly, if someone takes risks to travel around the world he will get highly exposed to their culture and their customs. He will get a chance to engage with different people and enhance his social circle. This will lead to increasing his maturity and communication skills. If someone does not take risks by fearing form the results, he will not be able to meet his goals in his life. Although, taking chances and risks also have some drawbacks. For example, if a person quits his job to persuade his passion there will be a chance that he will face financial consequences. Moreover, if a businessman spends all of his money on one product, the failure of the product leads to his failure.I think it is beneficial to take risks in life whether he becomes successful or not, he will get the experience and the chance to learn from his past mistakes. In conclusion, the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages, and it can help the individual to get a better understanding of his business if he fails, but if taking chances results in his success then he will get financial freedom in his life.