ome people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

As it is enunciated by a proportion, same nature of some people say that the main environmental problem is the loss of flora and fauna. However, This is not the only issue and there are more serious issues. Albeit, there is a dichotomy of views on this concern, I harbour the belief that Flora and fauna are important to the environment but we are facing some more important environmental problems. Throughout my essay, I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis by elaborating on my perception. At the same time just as crucially, it is conceived as subject to the strictest, most demanding, standard of formal assessment with respect to the basic requirement of logical rigour and conceptual precision. I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim from my perspective. On the one hand, those who are supposed to lose some special type of flora and fauna as the main ecological challenge in our era. Point out it's from the food chain, Animals ate extinct species to find new food sources. This can be damage to the populations of other flora or fauna. On the other hand, people claim that we are facing more important environmental problems like global warming's effect on the climate and different ecosystems. Global warming is the change the climate patterns, and temperature increases the risk to marine. To sum up, the loss of flora and fauna and global warming both are environmental problems by evaluating the rudimentary conundrum and other possible preponderant outcomes, any individual would be able to respect my hypothesis and stance, irrespective of their biased views on this concern.