In some part of the world, women are not allowed to vote. What is your opinion about this ?

In recent years, there have been plenty of successful companies which are led by women because of the visions they illustrate to committees or the wise decisions they can provide. From my point of view, I personally disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, the world now apparently values the rights of people. Every gender could have a voice in voting or doing something. We should let women play a part in significant roles to show their potential. Such as Kamala Harris, The ex-vice president of the United States of America, was able to raise awareness and persuade a majority of citizens. She also brought people together to advance opportunities and protect fundamental freedoms. Moreover, not only men who can perform their abilities and skills but also women who sometimes show their intellection and expertise in many ways. Thoroughness is also one of the examples that the majority of women all over the world have been gifted since they were born and this is what men lack. For instance, we can see that most of the employees in money-related businesses are women as they are really neat and thorough. In conclusion, some parts of the world still refuse to select female as their leader or take action in a pivotal part of their country. I strongly disagree with this viewpoint, we should have our own voices and be able to present our own thoughts and our both hard and soft skills.