An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good?

An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good? Nowadays, there is an opinion about the increased number of people who are using some internet tools, such as dating platforms or applications to find their soulmates. The real question is: does it have more benefits or drawbacks? On the one hand, it undoubtedly helps introverts to get to know new folk easier without the fear of being rejected, also it helps the public to get acquainted with fewer steps that each person has to make in order to get some progress in the relationship. By acknowledging the facts above, communication with society through dating websites to find someone like you to be happy with him or her has never been simpler. A friend of mine started dating through Tinder and they are planning to marry in a few month’s time after 3 years of dating. On another hand, there are some risks that need to be taken into account before using these instruments. The most important in my opinion is the amount of pervs who are using services like that to find mates and do something against their own wants. Even though it is happening quite rarely there is still a chance of being fooled by them. I believe some Nordic countries have even banned some services like Tinder to prevent society from being abused. To conclude, I think that meeting applications are helping people all around the world and took an important part in the daily life routine of millions. If a person is mature enough, he or she can prevent almost all the bad situations that could happen