In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

We see a great deal of improvement in agriculture field, hunger problem is still one of the major problem for governments. The reason for this is that some people in governments specially who are chasing money consider food and agriculture’s product as a source of revenue and try to earn money by making people hungry. Thus, a vital and effective solution for this issue is necessary and it should provide by WHO and other health organization and police departments. Suffering from hunger is still one of the biggest problem despite improvement in agriculture and just considering income and money from some ambitious people is the main reason of that. It means some people look at hunger problem around the world as an opportunity to earn money. Therefore, they buy agriculture’s product from farmer and try to find countries that give them more money and due to this fact poor country cannot effort buying food production for their people. Thus, since we have these kind of people in governments, we cannot solve hunger issue. One solution for this huge problem is that governments should work with health organization and WHO to solve it. This means that WHO and health organization should ensure that agriculture goods, produce in healthy situation and farmer trade their product directly with governments not a third person. Moreover, governments should always spend a part of yearly budget to find criminals and the people who want earn money by trading with people problems. Therefore, governments and police departments all over the world should alliance to avoid illegal trading agriculture’s products. In conclusion, hunger problem is a serious issue all over the world and it can cause major health problem for children and adults specially who are living in deprived areas. Thus, it is an obligation for governments and all organization around the world to solve this major problem.