Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In our modern age, disease and illness can be addressed by tackling environmental pollution and housing problems. The writer of this essay claims that they will have results in paying attention to that social problems. First of all, the environment has a direct impact on our health. In other words, everyday people approach with the air outside by reaching their destination on the street. In some ways, pollution is the one of reasons that makes the disease more serious. The more efforts governments make on environmental pollution, the less level of illness humans suffer from. Take India as a witness, the people are in danger of strange diseases because of the level of pollution they live in every day. Moving onto the housing problems, it has some effects on the way people live. Moreover, the space humans live plays a vital role in their health issues. The phenomenon of unemployment or homelessness makes the disease more serious. The people who are not provided with enough facilities housing or living conditions have abilities to be under the illness. Unless the president has a method for this issue, the disease will not be reduced completely. For instance, in recent years, the governments of Thailand have decreased the number of slums, where the illness has grown. To sum up, the problems of illness and disease are seen to come from the high rates of polluted environment. and housing problems. To solve this issue, the method is recommended that governments should spend more time on social problems