Many educators believe that international exchange trips are beneficial for students. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give you opinion and include any relevent example

‎‏International exchanges have become an indispensable part of modern life. There is a frequently discussed issue of whether such exchanges bring significant benefits to educators or carry potential risks. I strongly believe that the advantages of international exchanges far outweigh any drawbacks. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, supported by relevant examples and insights. ‎‏On the one hand, critics contend that when students encourage international exchange, they definitely lead to the loss of their native language. A study conducted at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of pupils who travel forget their important social and heritage values. Consequently, this may reduce the connection between individuals and communities. ‎‏ On the other hand, excessive exposure to international exchange has been linked to many social benefits as it strengthens social relationships. According to a report by UNESCO, most countries which provide opportunities to their individuals for international exchange boost cooperation and interconnection between societies. For example, some workers may work in other countries which can help them to keep in touch with people. Furthermore, international exchange can significantly assist in solving many global problems. A good example here is issues such as pollution and climate change could be solved through the international exchange between different cultures. ‎‏In conclusion, although exchanging represents certain challenges, I totally agree that it stimulates a thriving economy and solves global issues. Therefore, universities and colleges have a crucial role in supporting students in sharing with other communities