Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, people who live in a foreign country have to learn the language of that country for this reason they are faced with various issues in society. I strongly agree with this statement because of some main reasons. Firstly, does not matter where you live communication is indispensable for career work, therefore, you have to speak the language of the country you live in. Furthermore, conversation and communication with new people lead to friendly relationships and prevent depression. For instance, a person who wants to work in an office in Germany as an employee must speak in Deutsch, in addition, needs to get help from his colleagues, therefore, speaking fluently is necessary for understanding assigned duties and finding some friends in the workplace. Secondly, can not be ignored that speaking a foreign language is essential for daily life. In any situation, you need to speak for doing your work or you may face racist people. For example, in some countries namely France, citizen speak just their native languages so immigrants get trouble with shopping for similar things such as foodstuff or can not use public vehicles or associate with French people. Furthermore, learning languages helps to know about the culture of that country and helps immigrants to socialise their entire life. Moreover, Some people think that knowing and learning foreign languages dose not necessary and you can use applications for translation but for the above,reasons you must speak like native people for career work and daily life. To sum up, I believe that to avoid facing social problems learning foreign languages is important and you must spend time before migrating from home to abroad.