Some people think that in order to produce a happy society, it isnecessary to ensure that there is only a small difference between the earnings of the richest and poorest. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has always been argued that if the salary is similar of wealthy and destitute people, it creates happiness in society. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my agreement is that when employees get almost the same income from their jobs, it will reduce the social gap between the richest and poorest individuals with the assistance of this they would work together for the improvement of their community. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in Japan every personnel get equal amounts of salary in all fields this has made strong relationship among members of the community. Despite the way of equal sums of income to reduce the sadness it is not the only method, there is another way which makes society joyful. Once higher authorities provide facilities to their citizens which are useful for them such as transportation, medical and education, people may become happier and live a quality of life together. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that in Canada there is no discrimination between the richest and poorest people as they have their own rights. To conclude, although it is a better way to eradicate the social gap between the needy and the wealthy, there is another method which makes society happy, if the amenities are provided by the law authorities.