Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers must work in the country where they were trained. Others think that they should have the right to work in another country if they wanted to. Discuss both of these points of view and express your own opinion.

The admissibility of labour force migration is a debatable topic in modern reality. Numerous scientists prefer to leave their country to find a better offer abroad instead of staying in a region that has given them knowledge and skills. Such phenomenon can be explored from different sides and this essay will put forward the arguments for both opinions and will provide a personal point of view. On the one hand, leaving your land when it demands specialists is not really fairly. Schools and universities were built for creating professionals who will develop their country and use the received skills for the benefit of the community. Thus, the migration of students just after graduating can considerably damage plenty of areas within the country. For example, the global moving of experts from Eastern Europe to America and Canada has provoked a set of negative consequences inside mentioned region such as reduced productivity within the science sector and decreased number of IT masters. On the other hand, in,reality where government should provide freedom for everyone there is no place for shaming people for their attempts to find a better working place out of the country where they were born. One of the main principles of freedom on a legislative level is unimpeded moving regardless of purposes, so people can make their choice as they want and bullying should not be accepted in these cases. Moreover, migration will be an indication for countries that they do not provide enough working places that would satisfy the needs of the population. Thus, governments will be able to change some of their approaches and keep the people from moving. My opinion is based on arguments that were put forward and I tend to state that migration is a normal reaction of specialists when the country can not give stable working places and competitive salaries, so instead of shaming people who decided to reach career growth abroad, local authorities have to realise how to improve their territory to stop еру labour drain.