Some people think that its betterto choose friends who always have same opinion as them.other believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

In this age, a great number of people tend to use random medicines and treatments and they are not going to their usual doctors anymore. Although it can be seen that it shows the improvement of people's knowledge and drug stores, in my opinion, it's a negative development. There can be so many reasons that people don't want to visit their doctors. Firstly,the cost of using alternative medicines and treatments is less than the cost of visiting their doctors. However, because of following the cheaper way, there will be additional health problems. Some resources of treatments are not identical and they need the doctors ' approval.Taking medicines,not knowing the side effects is too risky. Following and following after a cheaper way, they can face bigger health issues.These are the evidence that this is not a positive development. Moreover, regular medical check-up is necessary for health. Although the alternative treatment can relieve what they are suffering in the short term, as there is no consultation with a doctor, the cause of the problems is not known. These ways are misleading people not to take care of their health surely. For instance, some snake bite cases seem to relieve after alternative treatments. This leads to the loss of people's lives since they are treating themselves instead of going to a hospital and getting secure treatment. This is the most obvious example of this case in rural areas. Moreover, there are some cases that although they get better from the original health problems that they are suffering from because of alternative medicines,the effect of these treatments is getting worse and can't be cured anymore for a long time. To conclude, it is not bad having a proper way to treat health problems in a short time and cheaper way. However, everybody should have a regular visit to their doctors to know the situation of their health and the effects of the treatment.