Children these days spend a lot of time apart from their parents because, in many homes, both parents work. causes and solutions

It is a fact that parents are much more engaged in their work life also their schedule is very hectic nowadays. there are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too that children didn't get the chance to spend a lot of time with their parents. both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is a hard schedule because of to maintain the luxury of life acquired by the parents to make their children happy and fulfilled. Therefore most of the metro cities' children live in different locations they only meet up on certain days or festivals. the other cause is diversification between the parents and child in a fast growth rat race both generations forget about each other feelings they just pretend to be happy. By this, I mean that the young generation should not run from their problems and try to sit with elder people. however, the mentioned causes have some deep impacts too. the foremost solution is seen in the small cities where parents, as well as grandparents, live together under one roof because they believe that growth only comes when you are tied up together. the other repercussion is to separate the younger generation from social media instead youngsters are able to spend time in their homes only. Moreover, parents should make some plans for outings with families to enjoy and engage more time together. thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that leaving far from your loved ones is not that easy and also very hard to digest when problems occur without any experience it could be more dangerous to handle and has bad effects in future might be. Eventually, we should make more get-together party programs where we can engage all ages of people so that they can mix up easily and respect others' feelings too.