In some counties,many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is evident in today's world that in several Nations the majority of citizens prefer to reside solo as compared to the previous period; however,I consider it as a negative approach to individuals' health and will discuss the rationales to prove my belief. Undoubtedly,living alone can be fruitful for people's overall development.To justify, by living alone,citizens can practice different skills such as household chores and office work by solely themselves. As a consequence,they can learn several skills like time management as well as how to be responsible. Nevertheless,it can bestow rise to several health hazards. In other words,by being isolated,they can neither share their emotions nor listen to others. Additionally,in case of illness, there would be no one to look after them. For example,if solitary persons would get serious injuries like heart attacks,no one would be there to drive them to hospitals. Hence,it can lead to the deterioration of the soundness of the body. Besides this,the proliferating rate of solitudinarians can lead to an increase in the rate of housing.To elaborate,if every member of the family would tend to reside alone,the number of adobes will increase. This will eventually decrease the agricultural land along with forests.because a number of trees are required in order to build houses. For instance,In Canada,around 1 million trees were chopped off in the past decade due to the construction of houses. Thus, this trend can result in declining facilities together with the quality of life. To conclude, although being solitudinarians can result in personal development,I believe that this can be hazardous for citizens' well-being and the environment,in terms of deteriorating mental and physical soundness and diminishing greenery.