Playing games teaches us about life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life itself has many dimensions and there are many things to focus on. Adding to the previous statement, playing is an essential part of our existence and whether the games can teach us about life or not is the central theme of discussion in this essay. I will provide the necessary points and at the end, give my own opinion. Firstly, various skills are required to sail the boat of this lifetime and it is not less than a battle. For example, many research study points to the fact that engaging in games can develop your critical thinking ability and makes your brain more well-developed. In turn, that can help one to analyze life meticulously and be wise with their decisions which can lead to avoiding many potential pitfalls. This thought process can be very beneficial for many and it gives them a new perspective of life. Additionally, it can provide the general population with the wisdom of being the main character of their own destiny and approach it with that sense. For example, many psychologists point to the fact that individual who is more adaptable and diverse in their thought process is more ready to fail and still have confidence in themselves that they will make it. This ability can be a huge propellor of success and in turn, can also shape the upcoming generation as parents pass this ideology to their kids and can have the effect at a mass level. Finally, all this points to a beneficial outcome in one's life. In conclusion, based on all provided arguments, I do agree that the advantages games provide make a person great at tackling different situations that he/she faces in reality.