Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, some people hold the view that advertisements can persuade customers to buy products extremely successful. But others support that people do not pay attention to it. In my opinion, I believe advertisements are useful in publicity in daily life. On the one hand, advertising can improve the speed of the message propagation. Through the development of science technology, there are not only paper advertisements but also all kinds of electronic advertising. When companies want to send some information the public, the speed of electronic advertising is faster than paper advertisements. So customers can get messages more fast. In addition, people paying attention to advertising is a good form to increase economic development. As far as we all know, With the increase of people's demand, the advertising company will improve their speed of sending advertisements. some people through these advertisements can buy products that they want to buy. It is a good action to promote all kinds of Industrial economic growth, even it can develop advertising science technology. On the other hand, some people think advertising is so common that people should no longer be focused on it. it is because there are too many junk ads in society nowadays. However,The government is cracking down on junk ads to clean up the advertising industry. In conclusion, people should pay attention to advertising to find information and news. Advertisement is an important way to speed the information, as well as it is an indispensable part of our daily life