Some think that all entertaining TV programmes should educate people about the importance of social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that some television programs designed to entertain should also contain educational content on social issues. While it also is important to some extent, I disagree with the view that all entertainment programs should have educational value about social issues. On the one hand, it is a great idea to put social problems life on famous shows. To begin with, social media has a huge effect on citizens when a video about social troubles is uploaded on the internet, people will pay attention to it. As a result, people will easily access and be conscious more about their country's problems. Besides, the content of social problems is a noticed problem, the entertainment programs will spread it to the audience is not too serious or grouchy. For example, when the covid pandemic has been flare-up, many shows encouraged people to follow the 5K rules to protect their health and this trend played an important way to stop the spread of the disease. On the other hand, it is not the role of television channels to educate people about what is right and what is wrong within society. To commence with, many people find a program to relax after all day long. however, if their healing items started to show some serious problems such as news, and social issues, their demands could not be served and they will get tired, frustrated, and not be healed after a day of hard work. In addition, people should be free to choose whether they want to be educated about social issues or not. If they want to, they can research it on websites, youtube. In conclusion, adjunct the social problems on tv shows may indeed change the essence of tv programs. Although, many tv content creators can consist of a social message while still protecting the tv shows in unique ways.