Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. Why? Does this developm advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a large number of individuals prefer to abbreviate words while they are writing and try to turn their way into writing more easier. Firstly, people sometimes write for close relatives so, they choose to use informal words and they change several sentences to be as shorter as they could be, for example: if they needed to type I love you they change it into I luv u. That is why by using these technics then they approximately can cut time which is a positive point. Furthermore, whenever somebody uses this kind of abbreviation it will prove to the other person who is going to read the message for example that he is close or near enough for him, that is why he is typing with easy language. However, on the other hand, this may have another face as a negative side which will not help or aid another group of the public. Those who are working in business or in different companies they can not use short or informal words in their letters because they should be aware that sending some letters to their boss or their manager must be official as they can write. Moreover, one of it is bad points is that it will take more time for the writers to figure out how to write perfect sentences which are more formal. however, in the end, this typing style could not be used except with individuals who are a little bit far from us so, we try as much as we can to appear ourselves that we know to write in a wonderful style. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I consider that there are positive points and at the same time negative sides but, using an informal way depends on who you are writing for.