As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom

There have been immense advances in technology in most aspects of people's lives especially in the field of education. In recent times, an increasing number of students rely on computers to research for information and to produce a perfect paper for learners' purposes. Others believe that have decided to leave the original way of learning to get knowledge through remote learning. In this essay, I will interpret both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, certain people think that the role of teachers started to fade because computers have been helping some scholars to enhance their studies quickly than when compared with an original classroom. For instance, in the same classroom, students have different intellectual capacities, thus some would be tied to a slow advance in their studies the reason for this of others' incapacities of understanding. In this way, pupils could progress in their acquisition of knowledge at their own pace by utilizing computers instead of learning from mentors. On the other hand, the presence of a teacher is essential for students as human contact influences them in optimistic ways. Moreover, people realize that they are not dealing with machines but with a human being who deserve attention and respect. they also learn the importance of studying in a group and respect other students, which helps them to improve their social skills. Furthermore, educators are required in the learning process because they acknowledge some students ' deficiencies and support them to solve their problems by repeating the same explanation, giving extra exercises or even suggesting a private tutor. Hence, students can have a bigger chance not to fail in a subject. In conclusion, the role of teachers in the learning process is still very crucial and it will continue to be in the future because no machine can replace human interaction and its consequences.