People do not read newspapers anymore. Do you think its a positive or negative trend?

In this era newspapers are playing a vital role in this society. Some people read newspapers and the rest of them do not prefer to read it anymore. I believe that it is a positive trend. This essay will discuss what are the positive and negative trends. At present, all people have been using mobile phones. So, it is an easy way for every person to read instant news from their device. For example, everyone in the nation has their personal responsibilities, and commitments, so they do not have time to relax and spend time with the newspaper., Meanwhile people hate reading papers and books these days. Because, some of them like to learn a lot of information from other technological inventions instead of newspapers and also, youngsters can learn more details than magazines. Though it has many advantages, let's see other part of the view too. Moreover, many folks believe that newspapers are overrated and that they are not suitable for the new generation. youngsters. The main reason is they have another option for improving their general knowledge. In spite, it has led to some negative effects. The reason is many newspaper production industries will lose their profit and lose their job. Older citizens can not read newspapers if they close their newspaper manufacturing industry. Because for most older age individuals favourite pastime activity is reading newspapers. To conclude, it has few negative impacts despite the advantages outweighing the disadvantages. So, I strongly believe that it leads to positive trends for this new decade of human beings in the world.