Social media has replaced the traditional meshes of Communication and people use more and more Social media to communicate, and to follow news and events. Do the advantage autweight the disadvanges.

In this contemporary era, the use of social media boosting at an alarming pace from across the earth. It is true that the updated mode of communication is taking the place of traditional methods of Interact and pursuing global affairs with the help of these methods throughout the world. According to me that the advantages are more of this trend than its demerits. In this essay, I will discuss both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence one of the primary benefits of this trend is easy connectivity all over the earth. To elaborate on this, this mode of interaction makes people able to talk virtually by face or via audio from any corner of the earth. For instance, several applications are available that provide the chance for people to communicate by video call from anywhere such as What app, Facebook as well Instagram. Consequently, individuals can make connections with their relatives who are far away from them. Shifting toward the disadvantage of advanced ways of communication. The predominant demerit is it sometimes becomes a reason to spread misinformation. To further explore, The frequency of spreading information on the Internet is enormous across the globe whether its details are false or true. For example, during Covid-19, it became the staple source of spreading wrong details toward the community across the world. As a result,sometimes, people may be distracted from their goals by receiving wrong information. In conclusion, the advantages are more using modern methods of communication than its demerits. I believe that these modes of interaction are very advantageous if the public uses them in a responsible manner.