Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opnion.

Many people have this notion that the finest approach to an adverse situation is to acknowledge it, while others think that trying to improve the consequence is the best. There are reasons to have these diverse views. But, in my opinion, to cope with unfavourable situations, making attempts to improve them is the best way. On the one hand, embracing the harsh periods and learning from them is essential. This is because harsh situations are a part of life, and accepting the consequences is a path to go ahead in life. Moreover, learning from these cases can help people to manage upcoming problems. For example, if an individual fails to affirm the money-lacking problem, he will be depressed; and cannot grasp financial stability as he did not adapt to the situation. Therefore, acceptance of bad situations is significant in terms of managing them. However, I think the necessity of taking a move according to these situations is superior to just accepting them. On the other hand, taking action to overcome these consequences can level up self-esteem and problem-managing capability. To explain, individuals, when they fight back against adverse situations, become more capable of managing a problematic situation as they acquire initiative skills while adapting to the consequence. For instance, a study report by Harvard University in 2014 depicted that the reactive mentality of jobholders who were dissatisfied with their jobs helped them to create a personality that boosted the confidence of encountering unfavourable situations. Hence, I believe that a person should endeavour to ameliorate adverse circumstances as this mindset will make the person's personality stronger and more efficient. In conclusion, It is evident that fluctuations in the situation are a typical scenario of human life. To overcome adverse circumstances, people have different perspectives, such as acceptation of the situation or overcoming the situation. Nevertheless, I think fighting back against problems and trying to improve them is the best path.