As technology develops, more shopping and business is done through the internet while communication face to face becomes less frequent. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In this day and age, most shopping and businesses are processed through the internet as a result of technology's development. Communication face-to-face,on the flip side, happens less frequently. From my aspect, I opine that the positive impact or negative impact depends on each prospect. At first glance, it can't be refused that the internet is one of the crucial parts of one's life, thus, most entrepreneurs decide to do their business in the online forms for customers' convenience in order to give the benefits to their clients. For instance, Nike, one of the most popular brands in the world, has set their application for responding to the crowds' convenience with a dearth of confidence so the customers are able to do their shopping by the app instead of going in-store. On the contrary, the tendency of corruption increases in the case of online processes as commonly seen in lots of mediums. The concerned clients giving a lot of attention to their goods tend to go to the shop for looking at their desire from their eyes and browsing other goods. For example, in the case of online corruption, regret depends on the products' prices, the solution to the problem is to spend an hour arriving at the shop, that is, spending time can enhance confidence. To sum up, folks can reap various sides of benefits either communication or businesses sides from their devices, nevertheless, the development does not contain only the merits but also the demerits, hence, it will affect someone on each side depending on the proper choice.